EnglishFrançais

IPEMA Leadership

IPEMA Board of Directors

Tom Norquist – President
Email: tomn@playcore.com
PlayCore

 

Lloyd Reese – President-Elect
Email: lloyd.reese@playcore.com
PlayCore

 

Henry Mustacato – Secretary
Email: henry@fibar.com
Fibar Group

 

Randy Watermiller – Treasurer
Email: RandyWatermiller@playlsi.com
Landscape Structures, Inc.

 

Scott Liebelt – Immediate Past President
Email: sliebelt@bciburke.com
BCI Burke Co., LLC

John Fuller – Director – Surfacing
Email: jfuller@libertytire.com
LTR Products

 

Mark Koch – Certification Chair – Equipment
Email: mark@blueimp.com
Blue Imp Recreational Products

 

Jeff Mrakovich – Certification Chair – Surfacing
Email: jeff@zeager.com
Zeager Bros., Inc.

 

Rob Lockhart – Director – Member-at-large
Email: rob@dynamoplaygrounds.com
Dynamo Playgrounds

 

Brad Pittam – Director – Member-at-large
Email: brapit@kompan.com
KOMPAN

 

Milton Chappell – IPEMA Legal Counsel

Equipment Certification Committee

Mark Koch – Chair
Blue Imp

 

Tom Fitzpatrick
Landscape Structures

 

Chelsea Hoffman
Architectural Playground Equipment

 

Scott Liebelt
BCI Burke

 

Robert Lockhart
Dynamo Playgrounds

Chris Newburry
Playpower

 

Sherri Pope
Superior Recreational Products

 

Lloyd Reese
PlayCore

 

Matt Weaver
Playworld Systems

 

David Splane, Validator
TÜV SÜD America

Surfacing Certification Committee

Jeff Mrakovich – Chair
Zeager Bros., Inc.

 

Eloise Bird
Sof’ Solutions, Inc.

 

Nickolas Demetrakas
Cre8play

 

Richard Hawley
Robertson Industries, Inc., A Playcore Company

 

Chris Hanson
Sonam Technologies, LLC

Henry Mustacato
Fibar Corporation

 

Lloyd Reese
PlayCore

 

Bill Stafford
Flexground

 

David Splane, Validator
TÜV SÜD America

Marketing & PR Committee

Brian Johnson – Chair
BCI Burke

 

Tom Norquist
PlayCore

 

Katie Swanson
Landscape Structures

Robert Heath
Fibar Group, LLC

 

Ernie Knight
NPCG, LLC