EnglishFrançais

IPEMA Leadership

IPEMA Board of Directors

Lloyd Reese – President
Email: lloyd.reese@playcore.com
Play & Park Structures

Brad Pittam – President-Elect
Email: brapit@kompan.com
KOMPAN

Randy Watermiller – Treasurer
Email: RandyWatermiller@playlsi.com
Landscape Structures, Inc.

Tom Norquist – Immediate Past President
Email: tomn@playcore.com
GameTime

Milton Chappell – IPEMA Legal Counsel

John Fuller – Director – Member‐at‐Large
Email: jfuller@libertytire.com
IMC Outdoor Living

Scott Liebelt – Director – Member‐at‐Large
Email: sliebelt@bciburke.com
BCI Burke Co., LLC

Rob Lockhart – Director – Member‐at‐Large
Email: rob@dynamoplaygrounds.com
Dynamo Playgrounds

Mike Sutton – Director – Member‐at‐Large
Email: mike.sutton@playpower.com
PlayPower

Mark Koch – Certification Chair – Equipment
Email: mark@blueimp.com
Blue Imp Recreational Products

Lloyd Reese – Certification Chair – Surfacing
Email: lloyd.reese@playcore.com
Play & Park Structures

Equipment Certification Committee

Mark Koch – Chair
Blue Imp

Tom Fitzpatrick
Landscape Structures

Chelsea Hoffman
Architectural Playground Equipment

Scott Liebelt
BCI Burke

Robert Lockhart
Dynamo Playgrounds

Chris Newberry
Playpower

Lloyd Reese
Park & Play Structures

Matt Weaver
Playworld Systems

David Splane, Validator
TÜV SÜD America

Surfacing Certification Committee

Lloyd Reese – Interim Chair
Play & Park Structures

Eloise Bird
Sof’ Solutions, Inc.

Nickolas Demetrakas
Cre8play

Richard Hawley
Robertson Industries, Inc., A Playcore Company

Chris Hanson
Sonam Technologies, LLC

Jeff Mrakovich
Zeager Bros., Inc.

Henry Mustacato
Fibar Corporation

Bill Stafford
Flexground

David Splane, Validator
TÜV SÜD America

Marketing & PR Committee

Brian Johnson – Chair
BCI Burke

Tom Norquist
GameTime

Katie Swanson
Landscape Structures

Ernie Knight
NPCG, LLC

IPEMA