EnglishFrançais

IPEMA Leadership

2018 IPEMA Board of Directors

Tom Norquist – President
Email: tomn@playcore.com
GameTime

 

Lloyd Reese – President-Elect
Email: Lloyd.Reese@playcore.com
Playcore

 

Henry Mustacato – Secretary
Email: henry@fibar.com
Fibar Group

 

Randy Watermiller – Treasurer
Email: RandyWatermiller@playlsi.com
Landscape Structures, Inc.

 

Scott Liebelt – Immediate Past President
Email: sliebelt@bciburke.com
BCI Burke Co., LLC

John Fuller – Director – Surfacing
Email: jfuller@libertytire.com
LTR Products

 

Mark Koch – Certification Chair – Equipment
Email: mark@blueimp.com
Blue Imp Recreational Products

 

Jeff Mrakovich – Certification Chair – Surfacing
Email: jeff@zeager.com
Zeager Bros., Inc.

 

Rob Lockhart – Director – Member-at-large
Email: rob@dynamoplaygrounds.com
Dynamo Playgrounds

 

Brad Pittam – Director – Member-at-large
Email: brapit@kompan.com
KOMPAN

 

Milton Chappell – IPEMA Legal Counsel

Equipment Certification Committee

Mark Koch – Chair
Blue Imp

 

Chelsea Hoffman
Architectural Playground Equipment

 

Tom Fitzpatrick
Landscape Structures

 

Matt Weaver
Playworld Systems

 

David Splane
TÜV SÜD America

Lloyd Reese
Playcore

 

Scott Liebelt
BCI Burke

 

Robert Lockhart
Dynamo Playgrounds

 

Sherri Pope
Superior Recreational Products

Surfacing Certification Committee

Jeff Mrakovich
Zeager Bros., Inc.

 

Eloise Bird
Sof’ Solutions, Inc.

 

Matt Brandon
GameTime 

 

Tim Davis
A-Z Playground Safety, Inc.

 

Henry Mustacato
Fibar Corporation

Lloyd Reese
Playcore

 

Nickolas Demetrakas
Cre8play

 

Richard Hawley
Robertson Industries, Inc., A Playcore Company

 

Chris Hanson
Sonam Technologies, LLC

 

David Splane
TÜV SÜD America

Marketing & PR Committee

Brian Johnson – Chair
BCI Burke

 

Phil Le
Swing Kingdom, LLC

 

Tom Norquist
GameTime

Robert Heath
Fibar Group, LLC

 

Ernie Knight
NPCG, LLC

 

Keith Sacks
Rubberecycle, LLC