EnglishFrançais

Contact IPEMA

IPEMA Staff

Denise R. Calabrese, CAE, Executive Director
info@ipema.org

Lisa M. Ruggiers, Associate Executive Director
assoced@ipema.org

Angela Burkett, Membership & Certification Director
membership@ipema.org

Michelle Keyser, Director of Communications
communications@ipema.org

Lori Zelesko, Education Director
education@ipema.org

Courtney Kuntz, Assistant Communications Director
comm@ipema.org

Tim Minnick, Communications Associate
commassoc@ipema.org

Angie Troutman, Membership & Certification Associate
certification@ipema.org

Jennifer Swartz, Finance Administrator
finance@ipema.org

Leona Wagner, Database Management Administrator
admin@ipema.org

Jamie Hoffman, Education Specialist
edspec@ipema.org

Krista Olewine, Finance Specialist
financespec@ipema.org

Joci Sykes, Office Specialist
office@ipema.org

Carolyn Kimmel, Newsletter Editor
ipemaeditor@hotmail.com

IPEMA Attorney

Milton Chappell
10321 Royal Road
Silver Spring, MD 20903
Phone: 800-336-3600 ext. 3329
Fax: 703-321-9319
Email: mlc@nrtw.org

Third Party Validator

TÜV SÜD America
Product Safety Services
David Splane
1755 Atlantic Blvd.
Auburn Hills, MI 48326
Phone: 616-546-4174, ext. 4174
Fax: 248-393-6994
Email: dsplane@tuvam.com