EnglishFrançais

IPEMA Leadership

2017 IPEMA Board of Directors

Scott Liebelt – President
Email: sliebelt@bciburke.com
BCI Burke Co., LLC

 

Lloyd Reese – Secretary
Email: Lloyd.reese@playpower.com
Playpower LT Farmington, Inc.

 

Richard Hawley – Immediate Past President
Email: rhawley@playcore.com
Robertson Industries, Inc., A Playcore Company

 

Mark Koch – Certification Chair – Equipment
Email: mark@blueimp.com
Blue Imp Recreational Products

 

Sherri Pope – Director – Member-at-large
Email: SPope@siibrands.com
Superior Recreational Products

 

Milton Chappell – IPEMA Legal Counsel

Tom Norquist – President-Elect
Email: tomn@playcore.com
GameTime

 

Randy Watermiller – Treasurer
Email: RandyWatermiller@playlsi.com
Landscape Structures, Inc.

 

Jeff Mrakovich – Certification Chair – Surfacing
Email: jeff@zeager.com
Zeager Bros., Inc.

 

Brad Pittam – Director – Member-at-large
Email: brapit@kompan.com
KOMPAN

Equipment Certification Committee

Mark Koch – Chair
Blue Imp

 

Sherri Pope
Superior International Industries, Inc.

 

Chelsea Hoffman
Architectural Playground Equipment

 

Tom Fitzpatrick
Landscape Structures

 

David Splane
TÜV SÜD America

Lloyd Reese
Playpower LT Farmington, Inc.

 

Scott Liebelt
BCI Burke

 

Wes Sutton
PlayCore

 

Robert Lockhart
Dynamo Playgrounds

 

Surfacing Certification Committee

Jeff Mrakovich – Chair
Zeager Bros., Inc.

 

Eloise Bird
Sof’ Solutions, Inc.

 

Matt Brandon
GameTime 

 

Tim Davis
A-Z Playground Safety, Inc.

 

Henry Mustacato
Fibar Corporation

Lloyd Reese
Playpower LT Farmington, Inc.

 

Nickolas Demetrakas
Cre8play

 

Richard Hawley
Robertson Industries, Inc., A Playcore Company

 

Chris Hanson
Sonam Technologies, LLC

 

David Splane
TÜV SÜD America

Marketing & PR Committee

Tom Norquist – Chair
PlayCore

 

Brian Johnson
BCI Burke

 

Phil Le
Swing Kingdom, LLC

Robert Heath
Fibar Systems

 

Ernie Knight
National Playground

 

Keith Sacks
Rubberecycle, LLC