IPEMA Voice of Play
 
 
Contact Us

2017 IPEMA Board of Directors

Scott Liebelt - President
Email: sliebelt@bciburke.com
BCI Burke Co., LLC

Tom Norquist - President-Elect
Email: tomn@playcore.com
GameTime

Lloyd Reese - Secretary
Email: Lloyd.reese@playpower.com
Playpower LT Farmington, Inc.

Randy Watermiller - Treasurer
Email: RandyWatermiller@playlsi.com
Landscape Structures, Inc.

Richard Hawley - Immediate Past President
Email: rhawley@playcore.com
Robertson Industries, Inc., A Playcore Company


Mark Koch - Certification Chair – Equipment
Email: mark@blueimp.com 
Blue Imp Recreational Products

Jeff Mrakovich - Certification Chair - Surfacing
Email: jeff@zeager.com
Zeager Bros., Inc.

Sherri Pope – Director - Member-at-large
Email: SPope@siibrands.com
Superior Recreational Products

Brad Pittam - Director - Member-at-large
Email: brapit@kompan.com
KOMPAN
Milton Chappell - IPEMA Legal Counsel  

IPEMA Equipment Certification Committee

Lloyd Reese - Chair
Playpower LT Farmington
Mark Koch
Blue Imp
Sherri Pope
Superior Recreational Products
Scott Liebelt
BCI Burke 
Curtis Cleveland
Playworld Systems
Wes Sutton
GameTime
Tom Fitzpatrick
Landscape Structures

Robert Lockhart
Dynamo Playgrounds

David Splane
TÜV SÜD America
Dustin Imel
Miracle Recreation

IPEMA Marketing and PR Committee

Tom Norquist- Chair
GameTime

Randy Watermiller
Landscape Structures

Elouise Bird
Sof’ Solutions

Robert Heath
Fibar Systems

Keith Sacks
Rubberecycle, LLC

Anne-Marie Spencer
GameTime


IPEMA Nominating Committee

Richard Hawley - President
Robertson Industries, Inc., A Playcore Company

Scott Liebelt - President-Elect
BCI Burke Co., LLC

Randy Watermiller - Immediate Past President
Landscape Structures, Inc.

 

IPEMA Surfacing Certification Committee

Jeff Mrakovich - Chair
Zeager Bros., Inc.
Lloyd Reese
Playpower LT Farmington, Inc.
Eloise Bird
Sof' Solutions, Inc.
Nickolas Demetrakas
Cre8play
Matt Brandon
GameTime
Richard Hawley
Robertson Industries, Inc., A Playcore Company

Tim Davis
A-Z Playground Safety, Inc.

Chris Hanson
Sonam Technologies, LLC

Henry Mustacato
Fibar Corporation

David Splane
TÜV SÜD America 


IPEMA Staff

All inquiries should be directed to staff including assignment of usernames and passwords, information on IPEMA membership, updating of company records, and electronic copies of logos.

Denise R. Calabrese, CAE, Executive Director - info@ipema.org
Lisa M. Ruggiers, Associate Executive Director - assoced@ipema.org
Michelle Keyser, Director of Communications - communications@ipema.org
Angela Burkett, Membership & Certification Director - membership@ipema.org
Lori Zelesko, Education Director - education@ipema.org
Angie Troutman, Membership & Certification Associate - certification@ipema.org
Leona Wagner, Database Management Administrator - admin@ipema.org
Jennifer Swartz, Finance Administrator - finance@ipema.org
Carolyn Kimmel, Newsletter Editor -  ipemaeditor@hotmail.com
Jamie Hoffman, Office Specialist - office@ipema.org
Courtney Kuntz, Communications Associate - commassoc@ipema.org

2207 Forest Hills Drive
Harrisburg, PA 17112
Phone: 888-944-7362 - or - 717-238-1744
Fax: 717-238-9985


IPEMA Attorney

Milton Chappell 
10321 Royal Road
Silver Spring, MD 20903
Phone: 800-336-3600 ext. 3329
Fax: 703-321-9319
E-mail: mlc@nrtw.org
 

Third Party Validators

TÜV SÜD America
Product Safety Services
David Splane
1755 Atlantic Blvd.
Auburn Hills, MI 48326
Phone: 616-546-4174, ext. 4174
Fax: 248-393-6994
E-mail: dsplane@tuvam.com
 

ASTM and CSA Committee Chairs

ASTM F15.29 Chair 
Ken Kutska, 22079 Quebec Road Bend, OR 97702
Phone: 541-977-4555
E-mail: kskutska@aol.com

ASTM F08.63 Chair 
George Sushinsky
908 Wade Avenue
Rockville, MD 20851
Phone: 301-424-0825

CSA Z614 Chair

Kim Macdonald, Co-lead Injury Prevention and Regional Manager, Licensing
Public Health, Vancouver Island Health Authority
415-1900 Richmond Avenue 
Victoria, BC V8R 4R2
Phone: 250-519-7042     Fax: 250-592-0576
E-mail: kim.macdonald@viha.ca

 

 


Terms and Conditions    |    Privacy Policy    |    Returns / Refunds Policy

2207 Forest Hills Drive, Harrisburg, PA 17112
Toll-Free Phone: 888-944-7362 | Local Phone: 717-238-1744 | Fax: 717-238-9985 | Email: office@ipema.org
IPEMA is a non-profit, membership, trade association

Voice of Play Contact Us Frequently Asked Questions Encyclopedia of Play Science